Skip to content

Homecoming Activities

Homecoming Dance Guest Pass

Parade 2019

The 2019 TMHS Homecoming Parade will be Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. 

Sign-up today for the Annual TMHS Homecoming Parade to be held Saturday, September 28, 2019. This year’s homecoming theme is "Hawaiian Tropical"!!  It is encouraged to follow the homecoming theme when preparing floats. Your entry number, along with more information, will be sent to you prior to the parade. Any questions, comments, and/or concerns can be directed to [email protected] at (386) 740-9800 ext. 23767. The line-up will begin at TMHS at 8:30 a.m. on Saturday, September 28th.  The parade will begin promptly at 10:00 a.m.

The registration deadline for all entries is Wednesday, September 25, 2019.

The Homecoming Game against Interlachen High School is Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7 p.m.

Parade Route

***Parade Route/Map

Parade Entry Forms for Business and Organizations

Please complete Parade Entry Form.

Parade Entry Forms for TMHS Clubs/Organizations

Please complete Parade Entry Form.


For your health and safety during these times of COVID-19, we are postponing all school-sponsored alumni homecoming events until fall 2021. This includes the Alumni Reception and Alumni parade floats. We look forward to celebrating with our alumni in the future and wish you all good health and well-being. 
Do you have updated information about your Taylor Middle-High School class? If you are the class contact and would like to update your information, please email Maria Jaimes at [email protected] 

Alumni Class Contacts

Language Arts
             Maria Conlin
               Tammy Harbaugh
Brittany Jeckovich
David Gillespie
              Stefano Cagnato
Leah Putting 
 Nestor Reyes

Return to Top
Social Studies
                Mary Costa
                 Sara Brooks
              Antuarn Williams
Ricardo Jaimes

             David Hughes


                Daniel Peters

Return to Top
School Counselors

 Fawn Greenberg Akins



 Frank Amatea



    Kim Caime



  Lisette Nazario-Lamplugh


Regina Tyus

Return to Top
             Kinsey Berger
            Amanda Whitmore
   Laura French
              Laura Bechard 
              Whitney Sylvia
               Deborah Milford

Return to Top
Non-Core Classes




                  Kyle Hearn 


                Tammi Collins



              Lillie Crowder-May



              Timothy Deary



                Amber Dees



                    Josh Ebert


             Amanda Forstater



               Ian Jackson



                James Kohler


               Jessica McMaster



           Kermit Quisenberry


                 Sharon Smith

Return to Top
1990 Classes

Class of '90

No Current Information

Class of '91

No Current Information

Class of '92

No Current Information

Class of '93

Chad Rhodes- [email protected] 

Class of '94

No Current Information

Class of '95

No Current Information

Class of '96

No Current Information

Class of '97

No Current Information

Class of '98

Class President: Jennifer Gross [email protected]

Facebook Group - T. DeWitt Taylor High School Class of 1998

Class of '99

No Current Information

Return to Top


                 Sean Berger


            Richard Gonzalez


           Jonathan Herstein


                  Allie Iozzo 


           Melisse Marheine 


             Karina Mirumyan


                 Anglea Price



             James Sheridan        


            Heather Thyberg

Return to Top


              Donna Braswell


                Beth Rivers


               Seth Mann


          Christopher Cramer



               Carmen Rivera


             Sandra Paumier

Return to Top